h1

my epicenter, my clipper ship

August 26, 2008

I promised a couple people a very long time ago (actually somewhere around last December, which in blog time is nearly one full millenium) that I would start posting more pictures. Well, no promises that this will initiate a huge influx of photo-wonder, but I will start humbly.


This is my desk. Are you in awe? You should be.

First, be notified that the only money that went into this organizational monument was for gas to cart it back from Jo’s, my grandfather’s new wife, garage. I managed to swing some neat things, including a goblet that I’ll be taking a picture of and posting somewhere.

Currently, this desk is populated by pharmaceutical insurance information, a set of screwdrivers, a loan bill, car registration renewal info, some professional development folders, one book on the pagan holidays, a mousepad, a doorstop, miscellaneous electronics and my old driver’s license (which officially doesn’t exist). Oh, yes, and my fine lady and personal flotation device, the laptop. She’s a beaut, ain’t she?

My desk is usually this cluttered, though in varying amounts of severity. This might be the worst its been in a while, which speaks to my type-A anal-retentiveness.

2 comments

  1. *dies* PHOTOBLOGGING = YAY!


  2. Yay for pictures!



Leave a Reply

