h1

christmas the first point fifth: intercalary chapter

December 25, 2007

My legs are cramping as I write this, but it is beyond need for me to get this down before I explode:

I know own a digital camera. Want proof?

000_0002.jpg

These are my puppies, Tosha and Tina. Aren’t they adorable? They would tell you as much.

To my left, an eight foot Christmas tree. To my right, a fireplace, cold in this warm Texas winter. Before me, my mother, talking about falling down a set of stairs. In my lap, my laptop (appropos, non?) and inside that, my new video game, Civilization IV Gold Edition. It’s pretty sweet, I must admit.

I also got an amazingly gorgeous bedroom ensemble (sheets, shams, and spreads, oh my!) so I’m thinking I made off pretty good this Christmas. This is the part of my kid-self that screams, “I want stuff! Yay stuff!”

4 comments

  1. Oh snaps! Pictures!


  2. Happy Christmas, my friend!


  3. Merry Christmas dude.


  4. *luffs on Tosha and Tina* Man, I miss those pooches! Glad ya had a good Christmas!



Leave a Reply

