h1

while I should have been in bed…

November 26, 2007

1. Name one person who made you laugh last night.
Well, there were about seven other people in the room. Must have been Chase. He does that.

2. What were you doing at 0800?
Sleeping.

3. What were you doing 30 minutes ago?
Blogging.

4. What happened to you in 2006?
Sleeping and blogging, and lots of angst. And roadtrips.

5. What was the last thing you said out loud?
“There is so much shit to do.”

6. How many beverages did you have today?
Two: chocolate milk and ginger ale. Note I said two, and not one. Ew.

7. What color is your hairbrush?
Black and gray. Silver if you’re nasty.

8. What was the last thing you paid for?
Lots of medication. Lots.

9. Where were you last night?
Playing Guitar Hero three like a good boy.

10. What color is your front door?
Green.

11. Where do you keep your change?
I’ll not be divulging this information. I’m a gentleman, after all.

12. What’s the weather like today?
Partly cloudy, dammit Where was all the snow we were supposed to get?

13. What’s the best ice-cream flavor?
Chocolate Brownie Fudge/Chocolate chip cookie dough

14. What excites you?
Not having the flu.

15. Do you want to cut your hair?
Yes, quite badly.

16. Are you over the age of 25?
Not for another two and a half years.

17. Do you talk a lot?
Yes.
19. Do you know anyone named Steven?
Why Steven? I know a Joshua, and a Ben, does that count?

20. Do you make up your own words?
No, I wait for my friends to do it for me. *smiles at C*

21. Are you a jealous person?
Only if you have something I want.

22. Name a friend whose name starts with the letter “A.”
No.

23. Name a friend whose name starts with the letter “K.”
Um…yeah, K. Hi K!

24. Who’s the first person on your received call list?
My grampa’s cell phone.

25. What does the last text message you received say?
Ha! I cleaned out my inbox! Take that, survey!

26. Do you chew on your straw?
Only when I’m in Oklahoma?

27. Do you have curly hair?
Remember: gentleman.

28. Where’s the next place you’re going to?
Bed, because I’m sick. Pity me.

29. Who’s the rudest person in your life?
Typically, I don’t really keep rude people around. I guess if I have to choose, its gonna be my brother.
30. What was the last thing you ate?
Generic, over the counter cheerios

31. Will you get married in the future?
Not unless they change some laws around.

32. What’s the best movie you’ve seen in the past 2 weeks?
I’m watching this anime, Bleach, a lot. It’s pretty cool.

33. Is there anyone you like right now?
I like a lot of people. We’ll leave it at that.
36. Did you cry today?
Not even water in my body to cry right now. Pity!

37. Why did you answer and post this?
Because when C posted this, I read “blah blah blah grenade, blah blah,” and thought, “Hey, grenades are fun.”

38. Tag 5 people who would do this survey:
I’d list the names out, but then it would sound like an episode of Captain Planet, and nobody needs to read that.

4 comments

  1. You’re still sick? Poor Baby! I’ll keep vibing for you to feel better. Hold still and see if you can feel Chili love (you can be a still gentleman and have Chili love, I assure you…)


  2. *blush* Oh Chili…


  3. *waves back* Hey Dude!

    You can get married in Massachusetts! There is still hope for you buddy, you have the right to be as miserable as everybody else 😉


  4. The power of HEART!



Leave a Reply

