h1

anti-shopper

November 19, 2007

I thought and thought and thought, punching my rolled up knuckles into my skull much like Winnie the Pooh, and I just couldn’t come up with anything of import or decor to post today.

I suppose that means that I’m lacking in overall creativity, but I feel that I’ve been sapped of all juice after a lovely conversation with my mother involving the apartment shopping I will have to endure this Friday.

Have I mentioned how much I hate shopping? I do. I will wander into a department store, stare around at displays, not touch anything and decide it’s not worth the effort and go home. In some circles, this makes me a bad person, but screw those people. I don’t like sorting through a lot of stuff I’m never going to wear and honestly don’t need just to decide if I really want that pair of pants bad enough to waste a week’s worth of food on them. Yes, I’m a man. Yes, I think this way. Grr, belch, gimme a beer.

Have a video.

2 comments

  1. ROFL @ Grr, belch, gimme a beer.

    *EDIT*

    Grr, belch, gimme a beer. Show me your boobies.

    Amen Brother. Amen.


  2. You must be ALL kinds of fun around this time of year, where the main occupation is shopping….



Leave a Reply

