h1

ten things in the tank

September 25, 2007

that could also be considered thoughts.

1. Wow, this Blizzard is really good. I miss Dairy Queen!

2. Squee! I love Weregeek

3. I hope I survive again tomorrow. (As though I might explode or something.)

4. I wonder why C isn’t online. I think I’ll text her.

5. Will I ever catch up on over 100 hours of podcasts? *sigh* Sadly, probably not.

6. Oh goodie! C is going to be online!

7. I wonder if I can actually make this doublet thing in time for the Texas Renaissance Festival.

8. I solemnly swear, on threat of self-mutilation, to submit a letter to IDDFOS for episode 46.

9. How do they get the ink in microball pens?

10. Chili, will this “ten things” idea really catch on?

3 comments

  1. ‘Bugs, I’ve been doing Ten Things Tuesday for what seems like forever now – I think I started it three (?) years ago. I LOVE having a theme day; I actually have three theme days now – I’ve got Ten Things Tuesday on my home blog, Grammar Wednesday on the teacher blog, and Civics on Saturday, which is a crossover that I post on both forums.

    My readers seem to look forward to Ten Things Tuesday (and I know for SURE that a bunch of ’em love Grammar Wednesday) so, to answer your question, yes – I think TTT will catch on…


  2. Can I start it on Wednesday, even though I’m killing the alliteration which I love so dearly?


  3. I will! And have! And have links!



Leave a Reply

