h1

ten things

September 13, 2007

that are on my mind.

1. I think I would like to start being the kind of person who tosses their keys on the nearest surface, only to not find them later.

2. I wish my wallet didn’t poke into my nerve endings when I sit down.

3. I wonder if I should include a male Companion in my Serenity campaign. It would make for a very interesting thing, having a male professional sex-friend.

4. This alka-seltzer stuff is pretty tasty! Who knew?!

5. I wonder if I should wear the gray-blue pants with the brown sandals and the green button down tomorrow, or the deep blue jeans with the gray tennis-shoes and the P-ville polo; or maybe the deep blue jeans and the tan sandals with a t-shirt/polo combo.

6. I need to download a lot of music for the kids. And I need to decide on songs for the Christmas concert. And I need to decide what order the pieces we listen to are in, and why.

7. I wish I had a puppy.

8.  These jeans are totally falling apart.

9. I hope Allen calls me back soon.

10.  This time stamp thing is pretty nifty. I’ll have to use it more often.

4 comments

  1. Three comments:

    1. I tried that and then realized I’m too obsessive compulsive.

    9. Oooh, who is number nine?

    10. Amen.


  2. Three comments:

    1. I tried that and then realized I’m too obsessive compulsive.

    9. Oooh, who is number nine?

    10. Amen.


  3. I have a garage – my car keys never leave my car.

    Start posting these on Tuesday and join my Ten Things Tuesday bandwagon! The more, the merrier!!


  4. 1. My keys are always at the bottom of my purse somewhere. I always make Bry unlock everything because I don’t wanna fish around through coupons, wallet, chap stick, and everything else under the sun to find my keys.
    2. sounds like the siatic pain I’ve been getting. How the heck can men sit all lopsided with their wallets in their back pockets?



Leave a Reply

