h1

hiatus

July 22, 2007

Those of you know read me on a dedicated basis are well aware that I’m one busy beaver, and that I’ve been curiously absent from all manner of life. Well, I’m in Orlando this week and internet is $10.00 a day here. In the hotel I mean.

So, be it known, I am taking a step back from the blog until I get home and settled into the new job. I have so many things I want to write about, but I just don’t have the time, money, or energy to make this a priority at this time. I’ll be back, I promise.

Leave a Reply

