h1

to feast, or not to feast… feast.

June 22, 2007

Appetizer
Name a funny habit you have.
The oddest is probably my need to click my teeth together as I pass telephone poles while driving. Or while listening to music. Sometimes, its just to simple rhythms. It’s bad for my teeth, but neurosis over health.

Soup
If you could instantly know how to play a musical instrument, which one would you pick?
Ha! I’ve beat you to this, for I already play saxophone. Take that Feast Meister!

Salad
How long is your hair?
Oh, it is short. So short. Well, long enough to hold on to. I like it short because its hotter than hell here. No one likes a sweaty head. Especially me.

Main Course
When was the last time you forgave someone, and who was it?
Oh, I forgive people all the time. Actually I’m not to good at it, but I do try. One must be virtuous, when one can.

Dessert
What is your favorite kitchen appliance?
I have great affinity for the blender. What other machine profides margaritas?

6 comments

  1. All Hail the Margarita Machine!

    http://www.themargaritaman.net/


  2. Aaaaa… margarita… nice… Saxophone sounds good too! Your appetizer is really interesting. LOL.

    Have a good weekend!


  3. Chug down a margarita for me, will ya? I’m missing those probably more than I should.


  4. I absolutely love the sax -in fact it was one of my choices to this question, too. Just find the sound of it so sexy…
    And I wouldn’t say no to a margarita right now, either πŸ˜‰

    Yummy feast. See ya next week!


  5. your appetizer is funny πŸ™‚ Great feast answers!!


  6. Good job on beating the Feast Meister!

    Have a wonderful weekend πŸ™‚



Leave a Reply

