h1

how to forget about Friday’s Feast

June 8, 2007

Appetizer
What do you consider to be the ultimate snack food?

That would most assuredly be nachos. There is something to be said about a big drippy mass of conglomerated cheese and other things on a rack of corn chips that quickly approach soggy. Mm-mm-good.

Soup
On a scale of 1 to 10 (with 10 as highest), about how popular is your last name?

Uh, wow. I’d have to say a three, because I only know a handful of people with it. Most of them are even good people!

Salad
Who is your all-time favorite sitcom character, and why?

Sitcom? *barf* I hate sitcoms. They are trite, boring, insignificant, unrealistic, and demeaning. That said, I’m gonna go with Jonathon Taylor-Thomas, cause he was pretty back then.

Main Course
Do you shop online? If so, name some sites you like to browse for goodies.

I’m a huge fan of any online bookstore, and have even perused the racks of half.com. But I’ve probably bought more things from Either Hickey’s Music or Prowinds, cause I need a lot of reeds for me saxophone! Arr!

Dessert
Fill in the blank: I think
I should be havin’ four kidneys so I don’t have to sleep. Have I told that story yet?

Don’t let me forget, and I’ll tell you tomorrow. It’s a fun story, promise!

8 comments

  1. I love nachos, too, but I picked something else today for my feast. I enjoyed reading your feast!


  2. whatever happened to Jonathan Taylor Thoma? Great feast answers.


  3. We both said nachos as the ultimate snack food!!! and woo hoo for shopping!!! OMG!! JTT!! I loved watching him when I was little


  4. JTT was a totally cutey back then, whatever happened to him, hmmm…


  5. I was a Jonathan Brandis girl myself.


  6. Can I steal this to post on the weekend, or does it have to be Friday?

    I’m waitin’ on the story….


  7. Go for it!

    And what story?


  8. We want the kidney story. *nods* Oooh and nachos. Darn you people and promting cravings!



Leave a Reply

