h1

power-packed friday’s feast

May 25, 2007

Appetizer
Name a sound you like to hear.

I really like to hear a deep resonant bass chord. Or even just the note. There is a note in Egdar Meyer’s “1B” that shows up and is so penetrating, its like listening to the Earth spin. *smacks lips* It’s just tasty.

Soup
What is your favorite kind of cheese?

I have a soft spot for muenster. There was this graduation party I went to after my junior year of high school (of course, not my party) where they served little sandwiches made with turkey and muenster cheese. I got nookie that day. Memories…

Salad
Do you sleep late on Saturday mornings? Why or why not?

Oh, lord do I sleep late. Usually its because I stayed up until 3am on Friday (as I plan to tonight) and I usually don’t get my typical 7 hours. It’s more likely that I’ll only get 5 because I’ll get up at 9 or 10, thinking that I have so much to do today. And then I just stay up late talking to people online.

Main Course
When was the last time you forgot something? What was it, and how long did it take to remember it?

Hmm…I suppose the honest to god last time I forgot something was this last tuesday when I went to the store and forgot to take back the video game I’d rented. I had it all mapped out in my head about how I was gonna do all this mail and get all this stuff done on the same trip so I didn’t have to drive all over town. I was psyched! I love being able to be that efficient. But then I forgot the movie, and ruined that plan. Poo.

Dessert
Fill in the blank: I notice
I feel better about myself when I light a candle, do a little meditating, and go straight to bed.

5 comments

  1. Great feast man.


  2. wonderful answers!!


  3. What a great feast!

    annie
    My Life as Annie!


  4. With the high gas prices we all need to map our errands. Have a wonderful weekend.


  5. Hippie.



Leave a Reply

