h1

finito

January 21, 2007

Ohmygodit’sdone! My recital is done! It’s fucking done! Praise all the gods, every last one, its done!!! I had my reci-TAL! I had my reci-TAL!

*ahem*

So it was closer to thirty people. I had both my teacher and the faculty member I respect the most there. It was really fantastic. It went well, too. I’m debating whether to try and upload a recording. I think that would be okay, since most of those people are long dead, and I doubt they’re gonna care that much.

3 comments

  1. YAY!! And I get to be the first to congratulate you! Woo HOO for YOU!

    I’d LOVE to be able to hear a recording! That’d be cool!


  2. whew!
    I too, would love to hear.


  3. I agree, I would like to have a recording. Before you become big and famous and won’t talk to the little people.



Leave a Reply

