h1

soon

January 2, 2007

So I had a coffee date today. He’s a teacher. He does content mastery at a junior high in town. This means he tutors some of the kids at the school to help them stay up with the rest of their classes. He seems pretty smart, and he’s got a decent sense of humor, so far. Not bad looking. And he must have liked me, cause he invited me to dinner tonight, and to a movie tomorrow. Exciting, no?

Other than that, today has been about trying to get things ready for Thursday. I will start my student teaching then. I’m scared, a little. Mostly, I’m excited. I get to finally start doing what I’ve been training to do. I’ll get to be in front of a band soon, hopefully! Wish me luck everyone!

2 comments

  1. *hugs* You’ll do fine hun. You’re well knowledged in this stuff! 🙂


  2. YAY on the date and DOUBLE YAY on the student teaching! Let me know if there’s anything I can do to support you through that experience! I’m looking forward to reading about it here!



Leave a Reply

