h1

The change from modernity

October 13, 2006

I’ve decided to step away. Slowly at first, so as to not startle the masses. I’ve packed my bags, put on my hat, and I’m walking backward, slowly to the door. I’m keeping one eye on my target and one eye on my last place, and trying to keep them in sync. Can’t have one falling over the other too quickly. And as I do this, I try to turn my mind to more creative, more constructive work, more forth-right thinking.

 In short, I’m moving my blog. Here it is, on wordpress. I hope I get lots and lots of readers, and I hope that it will be good for me in many ways. I also blame Cassie. See her at indecisivepeach.wordpress.com. It’s delightful.

 Now go, into the wilds, and read mien bloggen.

Leave a Reply

