h1

a return

October 13, 2006

I dremt of him last night. It was a great dream, and he was coming back to me. I could see everything about him that I used to love. And I even told myself during the course of the dream that it wasn’t real, and not to believe him. It didn’t work. I woke this morning thinking about it, and even now, I sit in a half stupor, just trying to hold on.

I’ve been doing well this summer, and in the few months before that. Unfortunately, I’m not past this yet. My blight, indeed.

I think I just need more rest. I don’t know. It’s hard to say when you’re so tired you can barely think. I want to go home and crawl in bed, and stay there all day.

2 comments

  1. Nice blog!


  2. Thanks, always good posts on your blog!



Leave a Reply

